My End Of Year Reflection 2023

This year I moved into Tangoroa and I am now a year 7 and am now a senior. When I came to Tangaroa I was excited to learn new stuff and have new opportunities.    Some of the highlights of the year have been competing in koru games and winter sport and going to camp and surfing and minecraft. Some of my impressions in Tangoroa have been that the teachers are helpful and strict. Moving into a classroom with all my friends has been really fun especially since that is their last year here. It has been more fun here than in tawhitimatea because I feel like I have more help from teachers here than in Tawhitimatea.

My goals for next year are to learn and focus more and to keep the same friends and be more kind and not get distracted by other people. When I leave school I want to be a basketball player.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *